Minor administrative reshuffle

 Muralidhar Baik, at present Secretary to the Odisha State Election Commission has been appointed as the new District Collector (DC) of Nayagarah, according to a notification issued by the General Administration Department. The State Government on Wednesday did a minor reshuffle.

As per the notification, DC of Kalahandi Dukhisyam Satpathy has been transferred and posted as Secretary, State Election Commission. Nayagarh Collector Saroj Choudhury has been transferred and appointed as Additional Secretary, Revenue. Director of Estates of the GA Department Pradeep Rath has been posted as Collector of Sambalpur. Guruprasad Mishra, DC of Jharsuguda has been posted as Additional Secretary, Steel and Mines. Bishnu Prasad Sahu, Joint Secretary of Home was transferred and posted as Jharsuguda Collector in place of Guru prasad Mishra. Gobinda Sethi, Joint Secretary of Industries has been posted as DC of Kalahandi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.