Padampur By Election Result: BJD’s Barsha Singh Wins

BJD’s Barsha Singh Bariha managed to retain the Padampur Assembly seat by a margin of over 42,679 votes. She emerged victorious by defeating BJP’s Pradip Purohit by a margin of 42679 votes.

While Barsha Singh Bariha got 120807 votes, as many as 78128 votes were polled in the favour of Pradip Purohit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.